Top

Subscribe!

Join Me On Cats In The Corner Office Tomorrow, March 1 @11AM PST Live on YouTube

Join Me On Cats In The Corner Office Tomorrow, March 1 @11 PST Live on YouTube

Join Me On Cats In The Corner Office Tomorrow, March 1 @11 PST Live on YouTube

Here is a friendly reminder that tomorrow is the day I will be on the University of Arizona’s Cats In The Corner Office web series. Set a reminder to join me live on YouTube where you can submit questions in real time during the show. Looking forward to hearing from all of you. I am an open book!

DETAILS:

Wednesday, March 1, 2017, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Los Angeles 11 a.m.  |  Tucson 12 p.m.  |  Chicago 1 p.m.  | New York 2 p.m\!

DIRECT LINK ON YOUTUBE

Past guests include some very impressive Cats including Golden State Warrior coach Steve Kerr and the “World’s Most Inspirational Marketing and Motivational speaker” Jay Baer. I have some very big shoes to fill but am confident that this show will be full of insight that you will not want to miss! You can read more info about the show here.

See you tomorrow!

BEARDOWN #wildcatforlife #catsinthecorneroffice

Save

Save

**Stay snarky my friends!**

, , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Send this to friend